We're moving warehouses! There might be a slight delay in your shipment. Thank you for your patience!
Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

The Space Between CD

Majid Jordan
The Space Between CD


Be the first to review this product



01           Intro     
02           Gave Your Love Away   
03           OG Heartthrob 
04           Body Talk            
05           Not Ashamed   
06           One I Want (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)     
07           You
08           Phases
09           Asleep
10           What You Do to Me
11           My Imagination (feat. dvsn)
12           The Space Between
13           Outro