Go to cart (0) items [$0.00]
Back to Shop

Click for larger image

Majid Jordan CD

Majid Jordan
Majid Jordan CD


Be the first to review this product


Debut self-titled album featuring the single "Something About You" and the critically acclaimed track "My Love" ft. Drake.

01 Learn From Each Other
02 Make It Work
03 My Love (feat. Drake)
04 Small Talk
05 Pacifico
06 Shake Shake Shake
07 Love Is Always There
08 Warm
09 Something About You
10 Day And Night
11 King City
12 Every Step Every Way